[Album] : Kheengz - VOA (Voice Of Arewa)

As the announcement of VOA (Voice of Arewa) Album by a dope artist of Arewa Kheengz now 26th December 2019 he release the Album, which it was list here

  1. Feelings  DOWNLOAD
  2. Mun Gode Ft. Ijaya  DOWNLOAD
  3. KaLa KaLa Ft. Erigga  DOWNLOAD
  4. Amarya.  DOWNLOAD
  5. Dracarys. DOWNLOAD
  6. Karara Ft. Dj A.B. DOWNLOAD
  7. Rashi Ft. Ijaya. DOWNLOAD
  8. Home Alone. DOWNLOAD
  9. How. DOWNLOAD
  10. Compare Ft kemena.  DOWNLOAD
Bonus :Kai (Refix). DOWNLOAD

Always Visit www.arewatopmusic.com for more information contact us +2348165413371,+2348100970218
Instagram :@arewatopmusic_atm
Twitter :@arewatopmusic_atm

[Album] : Kheengz - VOA (Voice Of Arewa) [Album] : Kheengz - VOA (Voice Of Arewa) Reviewed by MR MB on 9:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

ismaeeelkwr. Theme images by Sookhee Lee. Powered by Blogger.